Brightondad17: Looking for a friend, hope it turns into more.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brighton, Michigan
53 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Brightondad17 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
automotive field

Recent fishing trip to Lake Michigan

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a good guy with a big heart.
I enjoy going to sporting events.
I play softball in the summer. I like to ice skate, I've tried hockey and I need to improve my skating before I will say that I 'play' hockey.
Fishing, camping, boating are a few of my summer activities.
I just got a new mountain bike and I've been doing a lot of riding the past few months. My goal is to ride to Mackinaw next summer. (I did that when I was 17, oh a few years ago) I've always wanted to do it again.
I enjoy all types of music, 96.3 and the WRIF are two of my favorites. Country music too.
I'm an easy going person, I think I'm easy to talk too, I do listen and pay attention.
Get to know me, I make a good friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and or drinks somewhere.
Some place quiet, so we can actually talk and get to know each other.