michaeljack: Road trip? Bonfire?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Vernon, British Columbia
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
michaeljack is looking for a relationship.
High school
mixer driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Mike
Okay hi there fellow fishes, I'm mike I am told I am the life of the party and have a contagious laugh! I'm a hard working guy and I do have a good job!

I enjoy country music and rock, but a little bit of everything else too, I like to be outdoors weather it be taking a walk or a hike to boating snowmobiling, camping, side by siding, it doesn't really matter! I have a big heart And like to make people smile anyway I can!

So pretty much I'm on here because, I'd like to
Find someone to go on adventures with when I'm not at work, adventures like random road trips, hot spring, bungee jumping, Camping,, Boating or anything spontaneous! I like to have fun and live in the now!

Hope to hear from you!

If you have made this far then awesome, let me say this, I'm tired of flakey, materialistic girl, believe it or not I'm not here to play games, ideally I'm here to meet my life partner, I'm a good guy, supportive, energetic and very easy going!!! I can't hold a grudge and get walked over sometimes but I'm me and I'm okay with that.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about s night ride on the sled? Or a moonlight drive, I love to get away from the city or town bullsh*tand enjoy where we live

Mail Settings
To send a message to michaeljack you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 32.
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps