Dmarc773: Internet Dating...Woo Hoo!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami beach, Florida
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Dmarc773 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

Naples October 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi, I recently moved back to Miami Beach from New Jersey.
I'm a people person. I love meeting new friends from all walks of life, and learning their story. I consider myself to be attractive, and come from a happy backround...great family, good friends.
I love to travel, and try to make it a big part of my lifestyle. I'm always up for a spontaneous trip to the Keys, or Vegas. Blackjack is my game ;)
I'm a very positive person, and tend to surround myself with positive people. I enjoy following politics and world events, and have the ability to agree to disagree...and you must, too!
Apparently, I enjoy beginning every sentence with the word 'I' I I I me me me!!! ;)
This profile requires me to pick a word that best describes my personality. I chose 'class clown,' but would prefer to be referred to as 'A clown with class.' Now, that may be way more than one word, but...whatever.
Here's where you come in. I would love to meet an honest man with a great sense of humor. A man who is established in his career, and knows how to seize the moment! Someone confident and comfortable in his own skin, who respects others and the planet, has an open mind, an open heart...and is ready to give and receive love.
I've had some interesting relationships in the past, but have yet to meet the love of my life who is authentic and true.
So the search continues....
Oh, and easy on the eyes always helps! :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date for me would be to meet up for a c*cktail, or two. It's always fun to meet someone new, and if we hit it off...
the second date would be a bit more formal.
(I'd be expecting you in a tux on our second date, and there should be either a helicopter, zip-line, or trip to Tahiti involved ;)
Thanks for playing! ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dmarc773 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps