MsSB18: Do you have a unique soul & kind heart?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa barbara, California
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
MsSB18 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My friends tell me I am a very good mom. Other qualities I possess include: wit, intelligence, humor, zest, creativity, judgment, and a generally positive outlook.

I am from Santa Barbara, for college I moved away to San Francisco for my BA, after school I had several great jobs in SF doing web/graphic design for interesting companies. I have started and closed my own company. Subsequently returned to school for a master’s in city planning in central CA and have been working in the field for several years now. I am very happy with my profession. I love places, and the people that make places unique and special.

My ideal day would include exploring a neighborhood, town or city by walking, biking or driving, eating at a recommended place, viewing the street life, eating fresh local foods with someone I love. My brother and sister joke that I know something about everything, they call me a “tour guide”.

I enjoy modern architecture, art, cultural events, live music and DJs (I generally pass on country), relaxing at the beach, hiking in our foothills, picking flowers, eating an impromptu meal at our Koi Pond, hearing my son talk about animals and bugs, taking photos of friends, sleeping in, naps and walking with friends. My preferred music includes: jazz (went to New Orleans at 12 years of age and have loved it ever since), blues, classic rock (Beatles, Pink Floyd, Cream, Neil Diamond, Johnny Cash), PJ Harvey, Mutemath, Missy Elliot, The Killers and many more. Music with a good solid beat and vocal has the effect to inspire me to enjoy my 5-speed car, dance or sing along, what ever the case maybe.

My ideal partner would be smart, funny, honest, well dressed (own some nice shoes), have strong hands, be generous with his heart and time, read the news or books, meditate or exercise a few time a week, volunteer to clean up our beaches, raise money for a cause, and vote most of the time and not watch television daily.

Over the past few years I have fallen in love with my young son. He is constantly showing me a new perspective on life. He has picked up a leaf and seen a jet airplane, a rock and seen a dinosaur’s egg.

I am looking for a partner that meets me where I am at today and can grow with me. I am a life long learner by going to school, working in a relevant dynamic industry and often choosing to life just a bit bolder each day. I am excited about this opportunity to ask for my ideal match. Are you the one for me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be simple, something between a relaxing meal at a place with good food and a view following by a walk on the beach.