Thickmexi: Trying this again
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Loma linda, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
Thickmexi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Executive Management

45 lbs from last year

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Lets see IDK that anyone reads this section. I have been single for way too long and in that time I was productive and got my bachelor's degree with that being said I am motivated and have goals. I am a good person who is honest and has a good heart. Am I perfect? No I am far from it, and I do not expect you to be either. I love the beach and body boarding and love to go hiking as well. I am also pursuing my masters degree in counceling besides working and being a mother. I have a daughter who I love very much and who comes first.
Please do not ask me for more pictures. THESE ARE CURRENT. DO NOT ASK ME FOR SEX OR TO SHOW YOU MORE OF MY BODY. Have some respect and I have a name its not mami, sexy, babe, or any of that so please just ask. I would love to meet someone who brings out the best in me and I can do the same for him. But we both will never know until we talk....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun. No starbucks....

Get the POF Mobile Apps