laurafae: You're killing me, smalls!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
laurafae is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not terribly good at describing myself, but we'll give it a go. I'm very sarcastic, have very red hair and love wearing dresses. If I could live anywhere in the world, it would be small house on a beach somewhere. I've spent the last year getting really into working out and taking care of myself and its amazing how much better I feel. Endorphins are like the greatest thing. I love lazy sundays with brunch and mimosas. I learned how to shoot a gun this summer and it was really fun. The best part of winter is sitting in front of a fire and listening to rain.
The kind of guy I'm looking for would first and foremost have to get my jokes. Some people get offended by sarcasm and I don't like those people. Someone I can have fun with at a bar or ballgame or just chill with on the couch. Someone I can go on an adventure with.

Thats really not enough info, I know, but we have to have something to talk about on our date :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
grab a drink and hang out?

Get the POF Mobile Apps