single2405: Gone fishin ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sunrise, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
single2405 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey! I am a little shy but am ready to start meeting people that enjoy the same interests and that can also open me up to some new things.

I enjoy reading and being outdoors and yes I am addicted to some reality shows, they are so entertaining. I love being outside and enjoying the beautiful FL weather. Im not big into clubbing anymore so if you're a partier thanks but no thanks. Mostly I enjoy staying in, cooking, watching a good scary movie during a thunderstorm or a good night out with friends.

I have a group of close friends who I love and am very loyal to, loyalty and honesty are very important to me. I am also very close with my family.

I am interested in dating and just meeting some new people and we'll see how it goes ;)

PS I am probably not going to respond to any message that says "hey" or any type of "what's up babe, hottie, cutie or mami" just saying

Mail Settings
To send a message to single2405 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married