JMF84: Proper gentleman looking for a beautiful woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mansfield, Ohio
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
JMF84 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Juvenile Drug and Alcohol Treatment

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Jeremy
Let's see, I work full-time at a residential drug, alcohol, and behavioral facility for juvenile males. My job can be a bit hectic at times, but I never allow work to interfere with my personal life or personal life to interfere with my work life. I work very odd hours, so it makes it hard for me to find someone and that is why I resorted to this! I also live in a small town and everyone is either married, engaged, taken, or just doesn't spark my interest! I typically work evenings, but have Fridays and Saturdays off, so I can be available then. I would love to be a juvenile probation officer in the near future. I am fun, outgoing, sarcastic, but sweet, love to joke around and laugh, very goal oriented, passionate about my job, always strive to do my best, and most of all a gentleman. I am looking for someone who enjoys doing the same things that I do and likes me for who I am. I like to go out for drinks, dinner, a movie, and I don't mind putting on a pair of sweats and a T and watching a movie on the couch. I enjoy golfing, playing softball, the beach, UFC, warm weather, and most of all lifting weights. If you want to know more, feel free to ask!

On a side note, if I do not respond to your email, please do not take offense, I am just not interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want a first date where I can actually sit down and get to know the person I am on a date with. I am not a person who will take a woman to the movies for a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JMF84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps