Queenb77: Looking for someone funny and easy going
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
Queenb77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm fun, outgoing and honest. I'm a romantic just like any other girls. I don't play mind games n I try to be as straight forward as possible, life's too short too F around! I love cooking or anything to do with food. In fact I cook for a living. It is a tough industry and it made me who i am today. I have no tolerance for BS. When I'm not working, I'd like a good nite out with friends OR someone awesome like u whom I can have a laugh with. If u don't have a picture, most likely u'll not get a reply. If ur a Guido n love to bedazzle ur outfits, it will be a no, but for sure there will be girls out there who appreciates that. Pointy white shoes, no please. Let's be real here people. If you are married looking for intimate encounters and your wife is ok with it. Please don't bother. I also see dating as the beginning of things, if all goes well, who knows? It could be a beginning of something incredible.
We're all fish in the same ocean afterall.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would never plan a first date, let's go with the flow, play it by the ear.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Queenb77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 43.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married