dbyrtus: Peace, Love and Happiness ..
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vallejo, California
49 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
dbyrtus is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Winery Finace

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About DeAnna
Hello hope you are having a wonderful day full of Peace,Love and Happiness!! A few things about me, I am a hopless romantic, love long walks at the beach, smooth jazz...old school R& B and long wet passionate kisses.

I am a drama free lady and plan on keeping it that way. Love day trips that could turn into a weekend getaway. Love to dress up as well as through on the baseball cap and head out..I LOVE a good glass of wine, sunshine and good company and great conversation.

At this point in my life I have realized life is short, and I am not settelin for anything less that what I believe I deserve. I dont need a man to make me, but would LOVE to have a Man to share my life with. Miss that very much.

Good luck Fishing on POF.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a walk, Coffee something simple. If the connection is there maybe have a bite and see what happens from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dbyrtus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 56.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps