CaptJerr: One more attempt....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orleans, Ontario
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
CaptJerr is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Yes I have one...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Thank you for taking time to check out my profile.....

It's not easy meeting people today with our fast paced lives and I really don't want to meet someone in a bar. Basically what I'm looking for is a Best Friend who happens to be female. She has to have similar interest and values. She has to be attractive (to me), honest, witty, a great sense of humor and loves to laugh. A healthy mind that can keep a decent conversation going. Independence is a must. Not to much to ask....right?

Who am I.....
I'm a dad to two awesome kids (who am I kidding... young adults now!!!) and has shared custody (Friday to Friday) My friends tell me that I'm outgoing and fun. A little sarcastic at times but only when appropriate (never mean) I have a pretty good sense of humor. I'm honest and upfront about everything. (no games) I am financially independent. I also like to please others any way I can. I one of those types who will be the first one to help and never expect anything in return. I believe that good things happen to good people. I am positive , creative, adventurous. I participate in many activities, like running/jogging, hiking, playing hockey just to name a few. I try to always be outside when possible. Love to travel... Need at least 1 trip a year where there are palm trees and sand. I do enjoy cooking a nice dinner with a nice bottle of wine, then go to the couch, have a great conversation, cuddle a bit and watch a movie. Prefer pub over club any day!!!

If you see yourself in the above description... you know what to do!!!! ;-)

Hope to hear form ya soon!!!!

(je parle francais)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date??? Hmmmmm How about a "Meet and Greet"? Mingle, Schmooze, Hobnob (yes it is a word...look it up), Make contacts, Rub elbows.... Meet!! LOL

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaptJerr you MUST meet the following criteria: