hazle_eyez43: Hello, my name is Denise....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ft worth, California
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
hazle_eyez43 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
mommy...... and my own income. ??

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Denise
Hi I'm a single mom. I have a 21 yr old son. And I have my daughter who's is turning 6 in August. i love family time and spending time with my friends and I definitely spend a lot of quality time w God. This is very important to me. . The man that I have to have is a God fearing man one who loves and serves the Lord ????

I love to hang out and watch sports with my man especially Football because you know it's all about them Cowboys lol. ... BBQ , Dancing., all types of music or rollerskating walks on the beach amusement parks and lots of food motorcycle rides, I'm pretty easy I just like to have lots of fun and I definitely have to have somebody who makes me laugh a lot ????????. So if you are interested maybe we could take this ride together ????

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Your walk with Christ. ??????

Mail Settings
To send a message to hazle_eyez43 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 65.

Get the POF Mobile Apps