InkedGirl420: Los Angeles Expatriate
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
New orleans, Louisiana
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
InkedGirl420 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Prep Chef

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I don't really care how much money you make... I dont really care what zip code you come from/live in... Don't care what kind of car you drive... I'm really a laid back kinda girl, who'd much rather get take out and watch a movie in the comfort of a living room rather than fight through traffic to make fancy dinner reservations, all while wearing an outfit that, while looks very flattering, is terribly uncomfortable, all to have it get a stain because someone spills a drink on it at the over priced, over crowded club where the 'axe effect' chokes out the breatheable oxygen in the room... (I've been told my sarcasm is really dry, so the weak at heart need not apply)... That's not to say that I don't enjoy some of the nice things life has to offer... I love to travel, anywhere... I enjoy seeing a concert now and again (although I'm still having a hard time accepting that the music I loved as a teen-ager is considered 'classic rock' Eek!) , But I enjoy these things because they are rare, and, in most cases, well earned... I work full time as a prep chef for a national grocery chain... I take great pride in my indepenence, and will be hard pressed to give that up... I have a great love and respect for the art of tattoo, and I am currently in the process of completing my right arm sleeve, which is a tribute to Tim Burton and his artwork... Aside from that, I have several more in other places, and have no plans to stop getting tattooed... As for goals and aspirations, I've come to the opinon that life will usually get in the way of any plans I had made for myself, so I kinda just ride the wave, and take things one day at a time... I would love to travel to Ireland someday... I would love to own a coffee shop someday... As far as what I tend to gravitate towards in someone, Personality is a must... I have a classy, well mannered side... But I also have the sense of humor of a 14 year old boy from time to time... A tattoo or two wouldn't hurt... The ability to hold a conversation is important... What it comes down to is this: I'm not the average Los Angeles lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm new here, so I would love to explore the city more.