fairwayt: looking for friendship
Smokes Often with Average body type
Birmingham, UK
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
fairwayt wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i'm a single mom. i am looking for friendship with the possibility of a relationship and whose chiidren have flown the nest. i enjoy my nights out with friends and family. my daughter and family are my top priority. i enjoy my hollidays abroad with the people i care about. i am currently looking for work but this is difficult because i can''t find the hours to fit in with my daughter's schoolling. if you like what you see please get in touch with me,love rnb music and reggae also the 80s music dont like bowling or the pictures it bores me im a dwn 2 earth girl wat u c is wat u get cant stand people who r full ov themselves and liars as they always get found out and cant b dealin wiv bad breath i prefer 2 meet some one who smokes i like a man wiv a sense ov humour and dwn 2 earth also a trendy dresser

Mail Settings
To send a message to fairwayt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 45.
Lives in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married