NYCBayAreaGal: Looking for my last first date.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Piedmont, California
63 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
NYCBayAreaGal is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Business consulting

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a margarita before a quality meal; a day hike in the high Sierras; the soft breeze of a sultry New York night; the alluring fragrance of newly open Just Joey rose blossom; the surprising spring of the Bay Area in February.

In addition.....I love to hang out with friends, enjoy good food, great wine, the theater, the outdoors -- especially driving motor boats on big lakes. Love interesting conversation, business, having fun and laughing; all of this in no particular order. In NYC as often as possible for the museums, shows, food, family and the buzz, and Salt Spring Island in Canada for relaxation and watching the ferries. I love politics, although these days I admit to turning off the news because I cannot stand much of what I hear.

Am fascinated by the intersection of psychology and social trends, in what makes people tick and how to bring all of that together to help people do better in business and in their lives in general. My clients, friends, and colleagues tell me I am an excellent listener. (I do talk too.) Good at spotting and appreciating people's best qualities, and in my business I help people recognize and use them. Empathetic, able to calm infants (don't worry, I don't have any) as well as care for injured animals (and I don't have any of those any more, either, just healthy ones).

I spend a time thinking about the best ways to have people shift from black-and-white thinking to more nuanced shades of gray. Turning set-backs into opportunities. And how to have my cake and eat it too.

Ultimately, I'm interested in a long term relationship of connection, intimacy, intellectual stimulation and emotional richness. A date, friendship and fun would be great too. I'm building a bi-coastal life between NYC and the SF Bay Area and would love to have a partner to share all that life has to offer.

Just so you know, my pictures are current: 6 months & 1 month.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date..out at a cafe? Or listening to music? Eating a lovely dinner? Taking a tango class? Going for a hike?

Mail Settings
To send a message to NYCBayAreaGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps