Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Riverside, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Capricorn
D1MPLEZ23 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
dental assistant & passion party consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 24 and I am a busy person I'm looking for someone to keep up with me. Between school work and taking care of my 2 kids I hardly ever have time to myself I am looking for someone who can understand I am not just a booty call and I have a good head on my shoulder and my career and children come first.I want to find that special someone who can be more then just my best friend but be my life partner someone who can make me feel special loved and like the only girl in their eyes i dont want any gangsters sorry been there already and im not into it!!! no liers cheaters or money diggers either!!!! im a kind hearted down ass chick and i help everyone out when i can i dont mind splitting the bill on a date either just give me a heads up lol im done with the whole party scene and im just looking to settle down and complete my family. i dont lie cause there is no reason for it i have a big mouth and i will say whatever is on my mind my mom brought me up with no filter hahaha i dont cheat cause i know how it feels to be cheated on i dont have drama cause i'd rather remove myself from it but dont get me wrong im not all sweet and completely innocent i do have my fisty side to i will K.O. someone if it really comes down to it lol but other then that i do try to just keep it all to a minimum

Mail Settings
To send a message to D1MPLEZ23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives in United States