Pattie194: Friends First
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stuart, Florida
61 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Pattie194 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Magazine Editor

My nephew's new puppy - Christmas 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I recently relocated to Florida after spending 33 years in California, and everything is new - people, places and things. I'm of sound mind, have a pretty good sense of humor, love the water, love animals, and am happy and very grateful for everything God has given me.
I'm originally from upstate NY but left after that nightmare of a blizzard in 1977. The only snow I've seen since then has been an intentional visit for skiing. I've been fortunate enough to have seen a lot of our country and others, but still have some unchecked places on my list.
My two favorite places to be are on the front of a boat or the back of a Harley.
Let's talk, hang out, see a movie, go to dinner or coffee with no expectations and/or stress and if we're a match for something more, I believe it will just happen if it's supposed to. If you'd like to "meet me", send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, maybe?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pattie194 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps