yourteddybear505: Is there a good woman out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodward, Oklahoma
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
yourteddybear505 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Firefighter/Tower Foreman

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rafael
Hello ladies how are you? My name is Rafael, but everyone calls me "Bear". I just recently moved to Woodward, Im looking for that special lady or even friends to hangout with.

. I've been a Firefighter for the US forest Service for 6 years, and in the winter I'm a tower foreman working on cell towers. I grew up in New Mexico, My family owns a ranch so you can say I'm a country boy i love the outdoors and going home and working on the ranch with my family. I listen to all types of music, but i prefer and mostly listen to country..

I love to have fun at anything and everything I do. I believe in living life to the fullest, just want a good woman to be there through the good and the bad times. A lady who wants a good man and appreciates being treated with respect. I do appreciate a woman who is naturally beautiful and doesn't wear a lot of makeup. I'm very honest and up front i have no reason to hide anything. If there is anything you want to know feel free to ask.