Age: 36
Long Term
Yankeezgurl: I'm looking for a tall, funny man!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tacoma, Washington
47 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Yankeezgurl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum

Me at the Seaside, Oregon July 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I LOVE sports! I am a girlie girl but I love to watch sports!! I love the New York Yankees!!!

I like other things besides sports! I love road trips!! The ocean, Olympic Mountains and The Oregon Coast are a few of my favoirtes! I am not an avid hiker but I wouldn't mind going for long walks and exploring!

I like all music! I enjoy seeing live bands.

I am looking for a man to has a best friend.....I know we all say this but its what I want! I do not play games Im getting to old for that stuff!!! So if you are interested in having fun and exploring new things Im your gal!

I also LOVE to travel! I used to live in London and Milan! I loved seeing the world and learning other cultures!! I try to go back every couple of years to visit my friends! It would be cool if I could find someone interested in doing this with me.

Oh and PLEASE be funny!! And please be tall! Im 5'11! I love being this tall but I need my man to be at least 6' and not be intimidated by my heigth! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets chat and make some plans.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Yankeezgurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps