benballz: anything fun fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Adelaide, South Australia
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Aries
benballz wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About ben
I've lived my earlier life on sheep and cattle properties, sa and nsw. Always loved horseriding and motorbike riding, and the outdoors. I Laugh a lot.someone whom loves music and travelling...easy going, independent, fun kind of a guy. Love reading stephen king, and love all sport, horses, moto gp. Picnics, camping, fishing, coffee, wine and beer..Mexican, italian, indian, thai foods. I can be spontaneous, am patient, generous, caring. Just looking for a mate, friend, possible soul mate, someone who likes all the above..although I do believe opposites do and can attract. Also into arts, stageplays, live music, not into lying or cheating, a straight up honest approach with everything is the best way I believe.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
up for anything, bbq, beers, beach, river, its all about comfortable company..

Get the POF Mobile Apps