krystinaOBVS: IG: krystinaOBVS
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San marcos, California
28 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
krystinaOBVS is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Krystina
My name is Krystina.

I like to read pretty much anything.

I love music and try to go to a concert at least once a year. I'm more into pop lately but I'll always have a little spot in my heart for metal.

I love movies. But if you ask me what my all time favorite movie is, I wouldn't be able to give you an answer because I have so many from different genres.

I have a sarcastic sense of humor and like to laugh and make others laugh too.

Message me if you wanna talk.

P.S. if you have tattoos I wouldn't be mad about it. Same with not having them. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Even though I love movies, it's probably not the best choice for a first date. Just hanging out to get to know each other at a coffee shop or walking around somewhere nice would be fine with me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to krystinaOBVS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps