chaseme55: looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Putnam co., West Virginia
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
chaseme55 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
cna for hospice

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well i guess I will start with my hobbies, I love to go camping, Horseback riding, and I also love being on the back of a motorcycle!!! I also like to get a good movie fix something good to eat and share the evening with someone special. old time rock-n-roll is my favorite music, but also like country and new rock and love to dance. I think the thing that makes me unique is my spirit for life! I have so much to share with the right person. I have always liked to help those in need, that is why I love the job I have. It is so rewarding being able to help the patients and their families in their time of need and to know I have been able to make a difference. I hope to find the person to share each others hopes, goals and dreams.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For my first date I would like to maybe have dinner, then go somewhere take a walk so we could talk and get to know each other, or maybe meet for lunch then see how the rest of the evening would lead. Or maybe someone could make plans and surprise me with the first date. Just a simple country girl!

Mail Settings
To send a message to chaseme55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
Lives in United States
Must not be married