laactress: Looking for a kind and loving woman.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Studio city, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
laactress is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Entertainment Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
This little box can not hold who is me but I will give a brief description:

I am petite, and I like the same, no bigger girls, I am just not interested in bigger woman. No disrespect, just not for me.

Loving and kind, again seeking the same.

I am an actress at heart and a personal assistant to pay the bills and I love it. I am not made of money, but I get by.

I want to get married and have kids someday, if your not into that please move on.

I am VERY family orientated and my family will always come first. Once a woman becomes my partner then she is part of my family that comes first.

I am strong and will not take any bullshit.

NO Heavy Set women, not into it, sorry! And I am only into white women. SOMETIMES other races, but usually not. Nothing against them, I just am not attracted to other races.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go out to dinner so we can talk and get to know one another. And what ever happens from there is up to our connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to laactress you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75