Tat32: About to just give up
Smokes Often with Average body type
Gadsden, Alabama
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Tat32 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
food sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About chris
im a 37 yr old heavily tattooed man, i like art and i do tattoos on the side as a hobby, iv been in a lot of relationships where no one seems to be serious about staying in it, im looking for someone who is wanting someone to be there the next day, i know i have a look about me, but at heart im just a big teddy bear I am wanting someone to be honest and truthful ~ i just do not tolerate lies. I love going to movies, going out~~ or sitting in with a good dvd and just cuddling up, life is nothing but a series of moments that are continuous~ and each lil moment, makes life so grand. im into heavy metal new age rock~ german metal, classic rock and alternativel. Im into all kinds of things and am pretty active. i have 3 beautiful children which dont live with me but i do see them regularly, they are my world. so if anyone is after something that you want to last more than a day, i would be more than happy to talk to you~ who knows, anything is possible!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date? hmm, well im always for going out maybe enjoy a movie or a dinner~ concerts are fun if there are any near ~~ im not into going to clubs, just never was one for the scene. im always down for anything that can involve getting to know the other person, i love to spend time with people