stephenrm82: gotta laugh at life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Spartanburg/greenville, South Carolina
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
stephenrm82 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Music Snob
electronics retail mngmnt

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Stephen
Kik: stevostevooohhh

I love older women. But I dont discriminate. Wake up everyday thankfull for another chance to spread light on earth! I'm a believer of spirituality , meditation, and feel as tho my journey is just beginning

Life is what you make of it . I'm going to make mine enjoyable! I play guitar a lot, as well as write music and sing. I love kids and plan to adopt if I stay single. Being Outdoors raises my mood and is needed daily. Meeting new people is my favorite part of life. I try to see the beauty in everyday makes it easier to smile.

I live alone with my dog it and love it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Looking into your eyes and talking, the rest is just details.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stephenrm82 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps