e77mm77a: Seeing who is out there
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burbank, California
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
e77mm77a is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm honest, direct and not interested in playing games. I'm not in any rush for something real, but it would be a fun surprise.

I am probably one of the busiest people you have ever met. I have a job in corporate america in addition to teaching yoga classes, music gigs and classes and swimming lessons.

I grew up in Boston, got my bachelors at NYU and then moved to LA to get my masters at a hippie music school. After a few years in LA I have decided that this is my home and while I love to travel, I have no intention of leaving.

It would be awesome to find someone who likes to spend their free time at the beach, grab a drink with friends or see a concert - I'm a huge Red Hot Chili Pepper fan.

I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, please no one over 35, I can take care of myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
as long as there is no pressure i'm up for pretty much anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to e77mm77a you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps