kristyn22: So when does this soulmate thing happen??
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Coral springs, Florida
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
kristyn22 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

senior highschool photo

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kristyn
About Me:
My name is Kristyn, I am 26 years old, and I have a Masters Degree in psychology. I went to UCF, FAU, and NSU and have lived in Florida most of my life. I am extremely passionate about helping others, and will go out of my way to do so. Helping others is the basis of my career path. I would love to travel and it is my goal in life to travel as much as I can. I absolutely love nature, adventure, and exploring and would love someone to enjoy it with. I am spiritual and attend church regularly. I also love animals, art, and the unknown. I especially enjoy deep meaningful conversations about controversial issues, like existentialism and the universe, or conspiracies. I could lay on the beach for hours and just stare up at the starts, wondering what's out there. I love to learn and strive to soak up all the knowledge I can. I am silly and spontaneous, but intelligent and ambitious. I am humanitarian and philanthropic, and often a deep thinker. I'm always down for an adventure too.

It turns me off when I see guys profiles on here with pictures of everything but themselves. I'm not on here to learn about your car, bike, boat, dog, etc. It's a dating site, not social media, and if you have nothing under your About Me, I think that shows either you're not serious about finding someone, or you know nothing about yourself. So if that's you, don't bother. Did I mention I'm a very straightforward person? =P

What I'm Looking For:
A good Christian/ Catholic man (or non-religious) with a genuine heart and a healthy ambition. I'm not a fan at all of tattoos or piercings. A man who is intellectual and creative, well-rounded and mature. Must be ambitious and have good career goals, ideally someone who has a passion to help others too. A guy who knows when to be serious but can be goofy and have a good time like me. I am looking for a serious long term relationship that can turn into something more. I am looking for my best friend, my other half, my complement. I'd like a man who is rugged but can be sensitive; a real gentleman who is loving and understanding. Someone who shares my morals, interests, and spirituality and who is as genuine as myself. An outgoing, honest, loyal, family man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something relaxing where we can get to know each other and have a nice time, maybe dinner, a few drinks, a walk on the beach, star gazing, or shootin pool.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kristyn22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps