DDodson26: Looking for a special someone
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Albion, New York
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
DDodson26 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Home Health Aide

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Dan
My name is Dan. My friends would describe me as very outgoing and respectful. I pretty much like any type of music as long as it has meaning. I grew up in Albion, NY but have spent several years out of state. I love to travel whenever possible. I do have an artificial leg that I have had since I was a year old, and yes, sometimes it can be a pain but I wouldn't change the way I am. I love meeting new people and experiencing new things. I love photography, especially nature photography.

Right now I currently live with my mom until I can get back on my feet. Right now we have custody of my 4 month old niece and she is beautiful :)

Not really sure what else to say about me so if you have any questions feel free to ask. I don't bite :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not picky about first dates. I will go anywhere, do anything, and try anything. My main concern is that you have a good time and enjoy yourself.