chiefmojo: Looking for fun in the sun and adventure
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Oakland, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
chiefmojo isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

Boogie nights?

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello all peeping this.. I love to dance and be silly. I love watching movies(huge movie buff) but also love to get outdoors and soak up the sun( I am in California after all..) I just moved to the SF bay area about two months ago from Arkansas. I graduated in May with a BA in Biology and I currently work at the San Pablo Bay National Wildlife Refuge.. I am getting really into Conservation Biology and forsee myself stumbling around the planet for a few years doing random research and trying to contribute to science in some way. This being said I do love to have a good time. When I have time, I like to be creative and do random art projects ranging from painting, sewing, making new things out of old things... I am really into doing things outdoors too. I love to go hiking, swimming, going to National Parks (really hoping to do more of this around here, so maybe we could together?) I am super chill and can be down with just about any situation. I guess I am sort of like a chameleon in that way... I can adapt to almost any situation. I like to think of myself as a bohemian intellectual. I love to pick brains and see what people are really about... maybe we agree, maybe we don't, it's so fun to find out! I can carry on conversations of many different colors but prefer to keep it fun. I love to go out, very social creature. But I love to stay in and chill as well. I think it's silly that in order to be "successful" at this I should talk about my taste in music but here it is. I LOVE ALL MUSIC especially classic rock. Not enough people in this area appreciate classic rock and that seems so weird to me coming from the south. So please, have some respect for those who influenced everyone else. I also really like going to music festivals, have been to several. I have seen well over 200 bands, not that I am boasting, I just really enjoy live music. Basically if you have any interest in any kind of music we will likely get along!Be spontaneous! I am super fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really haven't had to many official "first dates" and all of those were in College... I would rather not go eat crappy chinese food and then go see a crappy movie... I am also new to this area so my hopes would be to go on a crazy adventure, perhaps equipped with some tasty food and drinks. Beach? Redwoods? Baseball game? Who knows, I don't.. I just know I am ready to go!

Mail Settings
To send a message to chiefmojo you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.