vaultage: ...
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Concord, California
Details
49 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
vaultage is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Maritime Operations







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I am a total music head who works on a boat in the San Francisco Bay. Life is fun and exciting, and I am hoping to add to the excitement. Let's see what happens.... Never been married, no kids, and it has worked out beautifully! I am into taking it slow, if things work out, fantastic!



It's the slow season at my job, so I am taking the time to bike a lot. The sunny weather had made the conditions
perfect, but let's get some more rain going!

I actually work on a bunch of different boats in the bay. I've seen so much action over the past several years, I don't even know how to describe
those experiences, but it's dangerous out there on the water!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee Date. Just giving the typical generic answer! Wine tasting isn't my thing and
never will be. At least I am honest! Coffee is even a bore, makes it more like a job interview.
Who said it had to be coffee? Let's make it fun.





Get the POF Mobile Apps