Age: 33
Hang Out
Age: 36
ryan_ruian: Looking forward to meeting you :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Xuzhou, Jiangsu
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
ryan_ruian is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

At my parent's farm.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Ryan
Hello there. :)

I am an American working here in finance in Xuzhou. I love adventure, passion, and business, and am a pretty peaceful and honest person. Looking forward to meeting you here! If you are interested, see my profile below:

- Basic: I am an American, and live and work in an American company in Xuzhou. I speak 4 languages and am driven in my career. I am a good hearted person, that is most likely different than anyone you have met before.
- I Can: Take care of you, support you, grow with you, protect you, and experience life with you.
- My Career: I have an MBA in finance, strong success in my career so far, and a clear vision for the future.
- My Stage in Life: I'm entering the stage where I look forward to meeting a wife, having a child, and experiencing this world together, while we support each others personal development through it. Would you like to join me?
- My Traits: Honest and loving, go with the flow, am positive and confident, athletic, love to learn, sociable but introspective.
- My Looks: I am clean and will look good for you, am tall and have a fit body, and will work out to maintain my fit body for my life.

- Is beautiful (inside and out), has a fit figure and will maintain it, and will combine with me to make us a beautiful, smart, caring, fit child.
- Is smart, has a good education, successful at work, and financially stable
- Loves, loves, loves sex
- Is supportive, generous, and a good teammate as we go through this life together.
- Is interested in living in other countries. This could be a wealthy country (i.e. in Europe) or a vibrant and beautiful developing country (i.e. India or Brazil)
- Will surprise me with wonderful traits that you have that I have no idea of now.

If you read though this and had a positive feeling, lets talk :) It is nice to meet you!

Best regards,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets have a video chat on WeChat or Skype first, and then we can go from there. (I prefer not to have endless text messaging :P)