MikeyPants82: This profile is Legen -wait for it- dary!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roanoke, Virginia
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
MikeyPants82 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Welp, I just moved back here to Roanoke from Oregon, I'm looking for fun things to do and fun people to do them with...I consider myself a pretty laid back guy and enjoy meeting new people, I try not to take things too seriously and I hate tomatoes, I've also been told I can be a wee bit sarcastic, and when I say 'wee' I mean 'very'...I'm never very good with writing these things, plus if I write too much I feel like I may lose your attention and I'm always a little wary with putting too much info on here...so message me if you'd like, let's go do something exciting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the first date to be something unique where the both is can be able to actually talk to one another. Something like a hike or the aquarium, something that just isn't boring. Nothing wrong with dinner and a movie, but just not on the first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps