Ct42082: "Ain't exactly what I had in mind"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hopewell, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Ct42082 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

my new buddy someone dropped off on the road 5/22

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I spend a lot of my free time doing outdoor activities. Dirt biking, mountain biking, snowboarding, wake boarding,golfing ect. I have accomplished a few goals so far in my life, career, house ect. I try to live life with no regrets. I enjoy all kinds of music, hiphop reggae country ect. I feel I'm an easy going type person that can relate to different personalities. Looking to share good times with someone that appreciates me for who I am. I don't take well to fake people. Im hardworking and dedicated to my job, which I love. If you'd like to know more id love to here from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I havent been on too many dates, I guess I'm up for anything, I'm openminded. I def think going to the movies would not be a good idea, how do you get to know someone doing that!! Id imagine Something quiet would be good like a walk in the park or a local restraunt that's quiet.