deedee_54: Give Me Something To Believe In.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Harlan, Kentucky
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
deedee_54 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Dept. of Military Affairs

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Dee Dee
I love movies, roller coasters, sports and being outdoors. I played professional women's football for 4 years. I like most types of music, especially classic rock. I have a great job that I love. I believe in telling the truth at all costs, people who lie cannot be trusted and to me are WEAK. I love animals (especially horses) and children. I am PROUD to have served in the military, to be an American and enjoy my freedom thanks to all the military and veterans serving out there. Life is precious and short, I just wanna laugh and enjoy it, if that sounds good to you, message me.
******BTW, if you are one of those drug using, fake, mean, looking for a barbie doll to have a one night stand with types.........keep looking.
****** ALSO,if you cannot handle an independent woman who works alot of hours......sorry, I don't live off others, I earn my own!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have a picnic or light dinner somewhere and maybe see a football game or go to an amusement park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to deedee_54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps