Jtrickett: Need a movie buddy who likes a guy that cooks :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Penticton, British Columbia
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Jtrickett is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jason
I am a single, down to earth guy who enjoys being outside, movies, hanging out with friends..anything that has potential to be fun in any way. I lived in Kelowna for almost 22 years, and I love it there, it's beautiful. I am looking for someone who wouldn't mind just hanging out and watching a movie, or going out for a walk or something. I love to cook..I love to draw and I love being outside. Don't care if you smoke or drink.. I don't smoke but I drink on occasion.
I have been all over North America, lived in Florida and Chicago and I have tons of amazing memories from doing so. I have plans to travel to quite a few places, and a travel buddy is always welcome, so if you like to travel that is a bonus.

I am also looking for someone who doesn't mind meeting new people, as my friends are quite an interesting bunch lol

If you live within a reasonable distance, and want to know more..possibly get to know each other better, send me a message

So, if you actually took time to read this, and you like laughing and adventurs then message me, see where things go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am an open book, we will see what happens when it happens.

Get the POF Mobile Apps