gr8lyluvdby3: Do I catch your eye? Let's talk.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Everett, Washington
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
gr8lyluvdby3 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a mom of three great boy's 15,14 and 5. I am currently a stay at home mom to my youngest son. I enjoy camping, boating, fishing, and all of the other things that have to do with the outdoor's. I am a very outgoing, caring, and loyal person. I try hard to be a great person and just enjoy life. I am looking for a person that enjoy's the things in life that i do. I enjoy any and all music, dancing, and karaoke. Even just sitting at home enjoying a good movie and cuddling on the couch.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to have a nice dinner or even just drinks so we could get to know eachother better, then Maybe some dancing or a nice walk on the beach afterwards. Great conversation is a must, I am a very talkative person and hope that someone can keep up with me. LOL! If a you have some other ideas for a first date I'm always willing to try new things.