Age: 30
Age: 30
countrygirl5182: looking for a good honest and truthful guy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Indiana
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
countrygirl5182 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

me and my fav. horse!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am good country girl who loves the out doors. Also likes to fish and hunt and go camping! I also love to ride 4wheelers . I love listening to country and rock n roll music. I am very good with kids also like to have fun and enjoy to cuddle and watch movies on a rainy day! I dont like people that lie or like to play games or cheat! I done been through all that! tired of being hurt all the time. I want a guy thats going to love me for who I am and treat me right have respect. I am a down to earth person who likes to have fun and enjoy the day!!!! I love farm animals specially horses!!! They are my favoriate!!! If you are someone that just wants one thing and one thing only then don't even bother talkin to me! I want a serious relationship and someone who is not playing games and is ready to settle down!!!! I don't like people that act like little kids!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out to dinner or watch movies. go for a walk and get to know each other! maybe have a drink or to!!