brewergirl16: classy, sassy and a bit smart-assey
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort atkinson, Wisconsin
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
brewergirl16 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Catalog specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking for someone to be my better half. My best friend. My partner in crime. My road trip buddy! Gotta be someone who has a great sense of humor and a love for adventure. Not looking for someone who's going to slow me down! I'll try anything once as long as it's not illegal. I guess you could say I'm not your typical girl. I can be a girly girl one minute and a head to toe covered in mud tomboy the next. I love sports and anything fast. Yet I also love makeup and painting my nails. I cuss like a sailor but use my manners when I need to. I'll piss you off. I'll irritate you. But most of all I will make you laugh.

Just seeing what's out here. Looking to meet people. Make friends. Maybe more. Wanna know something? Just ask. I'm an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm always up for new things so maybe do something neither of us have done before.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to brewergirl16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 41
You must have a picture to contact this user.