Jenemt: Not sure what I'm looking for
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Jenemt is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Jennifer
I am a 31 year old native of Clarksville, Tn. I am a single mother. I am down to earth but been told I'm not a typical girl. I don't have many hobbies due to I don't have much time for anything else besides work and my daughter. I am a identical twin but total opposite from my sister. I don't really know what I'm looking for, I have never used a online site before. I'm extremely independent. I am not like most women, I believe in a 2 way street. What you do, I can do. I won't be hurt, I'll move on. I won't tell you what to do, so don't tell me what to do. Just saying.

I am a curvy girl, so if you are looking for a nice skinny girl, it's not me! Just being honest! I am shy which I hate but it's hard to get over.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jenemt you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.