Alzubra: What else is there to say?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Las vegas, Nevada
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Alzubra is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Freelance Illustrator

December of 2011, getting back from a Portfolio Show.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello there~
I'm a pretty laid back person that enjoys the simpler things. I am also an artist, so I spend a lot of my time working on illustrations as well as studying life drawing. If I'm not drawing or reading my books/comics, I'm playing video games. Granted, I don't play as often as I used to. I definitely classify myself as a geek in any case.

My dream would be to work on my own comic. Of course I'd like to work for some major studio, as a lot of the work I do is conceptual, but I'm more at home with drawing what I feel like on my own time. 

I absolutely love classical music, but I listen to a lot of soundtracks from my favorite movies as well as some metal, classic rock, J-rock and what have you. (My David Bowie kick will never subside.)

I have lived in Las Vegas for nearly a decade, but I'm a Bay Area girl at heart (since I grew up and was raised in California with my small family.)

I suppose what I look for in a guy is someone who is patient, above all, and has a good sense of humor. I would like to find someone who will become friends with me first before moving into something serious...

Most of my time is spent in solitude, watching movies or working on projects. I don't come with a lot of emotional baggage nor do I act like other girls who are obsessed with appearance. I dress up for occasions and whatnot, but I like to keep things casual. 

Feel free to leave a message. I don't check here too often, but who knows, this profile might just be useful somehow.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A bite to eat, an outing at the park or some such is nice, I'm not very picky. Whatever lightens the mood I suppose.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Alzubra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps