Age: 37
Hang Out
newcalguy: Starting over, with optimism!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Suisun city, California
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
newcalguy is looking for a relationship.
High school
Information Technology Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Here's who I am in 30 words or less: I am caring, funny/sarcastic, a "nice guy", successful, happy, ambitious, and geeky (I'm an IT guy). I want to have fun, love and be loved, and not stress.

You are: Female, realistic, caring, loving, loyal, generally drama-free, and working toward something (school, career, some future goal). You have interests of your own, and you will not get upset if I sometimes take time for myself for my interests. You are not fake or phony.

If you're still reading, you should send me a message. Really, you should. Maybe we will hit it off. Maybe we won't. "Nothing wagered, nothing earned". My original, full profile is below if you still want to read more... Take care and good luck!

I'm a young man in my early 30's who has recently become available again. I am new to the west coast and for me, this is the beginning of a new chapter in my life. I'm quite independent, successful, and enjoy my career. I'm very ambitious and will go after something if I know I want it. I believe that perpetual learning is a core value of a modern person. I enjoy learning about new languages, cultures, and experiencing new things (though I have limits!). Despite all of this, I am generally fairly laid back. I do not deal well with drama and nonsense, so please... let's keep it drama-free!

I enjoy having drinks, especially new or exotic beers, though almost never go to a bar. I also enjoy intelligent conversation on just about any topic. In my free time I like to go with the flow and take things as they come. Quiet evenings at home are always nice. I enjoy smaller pets. My musical taste is broad and perhaps eclectic... I'm not a fan of modern country music. I do enjoy rock, alt rock, and most anything with a guitar in it. I'm not really into television and do not have cable! I wonder how many of you will move on after reading that :) I can be a bit funny/goofy... if you can't laugh at yourself, who can you laugh at?

I'd love to meet someone who closely matches my core values and has their head together. If you have ambition, know what you want in life (and can have fun doing it), are a dedicated and loving person, and perhaps a little strange/goofy/funny - I'd love to hear from you! As cheesy as it sounds, I'd love to have my last first date. I want to find someone I can travel with and enjoy life - living it up and loving it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the right person, the location or activity of a first date won't matter!

Mail Settings
To send a message to newcalguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States