Age: 57
Hang Out
Age: 65
Age: 66
rodneycowling: looking for a good woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Peoria, Illinois
63 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
rodneycowling wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Blue Collar
retired from trucking

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About rodney
I am 59 years old 5ft 10in tall around 178lbs I like all women all sizes and shape they are all beautiful in my eyes I love to go camping woodworking and being with people that wants to be treated right.:i am retired from one job and disability on the other had a stroke in feb 10 of 2010 but I am doing good I am looking for a good woman that wants a good man I love kids I want someone that only wants one man I just moved back to Peoria Illinois and am looking

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
what ever the woman wants to do and dont matter to me I just want to make the woman happy we all need friends out here and we all need to be loved not beat on women need to be loved not hit by any man I believe god did not put women on this earth to be slapped around by anyone

Mail Settings
To send a message to rodneycowling you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married