lavenderose11: Looking for a honest and easy going man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
lavenderose11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Product Marketing

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a pretty well rounded person who enjoys dancing, running, new activities, live a pretty healthy lifestyle and know what I like. I am honest, fun loving and am not afraid to reveal vulnerability once I get to know someone. I am looking for a partner with similar characteristics. While the physical aspect is important to me, honesty, openness and good communication is essential. I am looking for a loving relationship with someone who wants to share in my life and who wants share his equally - someone that is enthusiastic, honest, loyal, has a sense of humor, sensitive, adventurous, sincere and easy going. I enjoy quiet evenings at home with my partner, relaxing, going out for a nice meal or cooking together at home. I like a balance between quiet moments at home with someone special and sharing social activities together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lavenderose11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 49.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps