iceman358: Complete the circle
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indian lake, New York
59 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
iceman358 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am hoping to find someone special that is open to being active & trying new things, but also knows what it takes to make a relationship work Looking for a fun loving, confident, trusting women that can enjoy trendy restaurant, going to a sporting event, camping, hanging around a fire, or listening to music and playing a board game. I spend as much time outside as possible. Enjoy walking, water sports, camping, golf. In the Winter- the snow machine, skiing. I like working around my house it seems like always something to do or fix. I try to help others when the time presents itself.
Enjoy traveling on vacations or just a tour around the loop. Hope to eventually go south in the winter month's.
Like eating out and trying new things. As for music I like a mix of everything (except for rap). Very romantic and affectionate person- looking forward to spending time together
Commute to Warren Ct for work.
Not a member so the "meet me" will not work...... Send a little note, would love to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably meet for dinner. Enjoy each others company and take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to iceman358 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 61.

Get the POF Mobile Apps