AngelEyez1974: Headlines are too much pressure!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Rocklin, California
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
AngelEyez1974 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Business Analysis/Consulting

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a single woman who enjoys cooking, traveling, and live music (of virtually all types: bluegrass, blues,jazz, rock, country...not so much into rap), as well as musicals/theater. I tend to enjoy the music that doesn't make it into regular rotation on the radio. I enjoy science-fiction/fantasy books and films (HUGE Joss Whedon fan), as well as historical fiction, and political books. I am love political news and punditry, and have been known to get excited about watching poll numbers come in when voting booths close (VOTE - It's not just your right; it's your responsibility! I've just recently discovered I like spending more time outdoors than I realized....I want to kayak but haven't yet. I'd like to do more relatively easy hiking (hey - beginner) as long as there is a pretty view or relaxing waterhole at some point. I love the water. Swimming, sailing, fishing, sitting on shore and staring at it...all good stuff. I enjoy being active, have a blast at boot camp classes a few times a week, and also like day trips, and exploring interesting places. And did I mention live music? Open mic nights, jazz clubs, blues bars...fantastic. Ooh, I love pool. I haven't played in a while so almost forgot that one. Cooking is a passion of mine, and I love to explore great food and restaurants. I love animals. I'm okay with you hunting, but I'm not going with you. I am a proud carnivore who doesn't ever want to look her future dinner in the eye. Hypocritical? So be it. I just only want to see my steak when it looks like a steak, not a cow. And I'm going to have to take a stand: If you order/cook your steak well-done, I can't date you. I just can't date anyone that would disrespect a rib-eye that way. ;)

My first goal here is to meet some new, interesting people to hang out with/date. Of course, a serious relationship would be wonderful...but I'm not in a rush. I like me and have no problem being on my own. I'm looking for a confident, outgoing man who will enjoy my big personality. Someone who can compromise when the situation warrants it, but is also able to tell me no. I don't necessarily like being handled right when I'm being handled, but I respect it. :) The silent type generally doesn't work for me; I want intellectual chemistry and fire. I like good conversation, banter, and a man who can make me laugh. As far as "who I am", I'd like to think I'm intelligent and witty. I love to laugh and can be a smart ass. I'm outgoing, a generally positive and upbeat person, and I find humor and wit sexy. I have a history of being the friend that others turn to to lean on. I asked one of my closest friends what she'd say about me. She said that I can be an over-achiever...who is very good-hearted, and a great resume writer (I really did save her ass a few times). I'm always up to a challenge, witty and intelligent (yay, someone agrees with me), and I know how to lift the spirits of friends and loved ones. She said I'm a good listener who gives good advice and offers good insight. And she said I'm an amazing cook. I'll be sending her a check when I'm done here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as a first date....I'm looking for casual, public, low-pressure/no expectation. Expectations suck and more often than not lead to disappointment. So let's just meet somewhere public, have some fun and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AngelEyez1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married