Zippygirlzoo: Bonjour!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Logan, Utah
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Zippygirlzoo isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well let's see,
I am currently attending Utah State University for a degree in Elementary Education... specifically focusing on a Deaf Education emphasis. :)

I like to dance, read, hang out with my friends, I'm not opposed to parties because I LOVE dancing.. my newest interest is Tae Kwon Do. I started last year and I basically love it. Please note I did not say I am any good at it just that I enjoy it! haha

I am usually just a silly, goofball type of person. I know how to be serious but it is not my first instinct to be serious about everything because where is the fun in that? I also tend to be quite sarcastic/blunt. It is a bad habit and I am working on it but consider yourself warned :) ideally anyone I date would be enough of a smart alec to call me on my crap and tease back.

Life is just.. enjoyable right now. I am a happy person and that is the way I like it!:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever really.. I am usually up to try anything once!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Zippygirlzoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke