dpsemperfi73: HOCKEY DATE
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richland, Washington
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
dpsemperfi73 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a simple guy. I love sport, outdoors. I want a woman to share my life with, not necessary to like the same stuff. I know relationships take time. I'm willing take that time. Friendship is a good start.

I love hiking,camping, traveling to the coast, Oregon or Washington. I work on my cars , not always fun, but I like older 4-wheel drives. I seem to break things. I like movies, hanging with my friends at a small bars. I love walks, running, hiking, camping, just need someone to enjoy the simple things of life. I want one woman that I'm passionately in love with. I'm okay with meeting a woman and it not working out....this is what dating is about. To figure out if there's a spark. I would rather put myself out there even if your not the one. If you would like to know more send a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to be spontaneous and if its coffee, lunch or just a walk, its a good way to see if something there.