Claytonman78: Back on the market.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clayton, Wisconsin
39 year old Male, 6' 7" (201cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Claytonman78 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Ok, figured I'd try this thing again. I'm a well grounded person who likes to laugh often but can still be serious if I need to be. I like spending time outdoors, playing with pets (I have two cats), tinkering with computers, and hanging out with friends. I am very kind hearted and would appreciate that you be as well. I recently moved back to my home town, the ol' stomping grounds, to clean up my mother's house after she passed away and am looking to find someone to spend my "down-time" with.
You: Quick-witted, intelligent, and kind. I prefer tall, healthy women but I'm flexible on both of those. Would prefer someone who also loves animals, but you don't have to as long as you don't hate them. If you like what you read, then feel free to drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be all about getting to know the other person, so I try to steer away from the whole "dinner/movie" thing because, frankly, you can't get much talking in during a movie. I would prefer to meet for a meal (sans movie), a drink or a coffee, or a friendly game of bowling if you're so inclined.