April822: good girl seeking good guy
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Cambridge, Ontario
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
April822 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
have one

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I love outdoor hobbies, nature walking, boating, 4 wheeling, snowmobiling. Sitting outside at night near a fire is my favorite thing to do.
I have a simple, peaceful life, I want to share that with someone who makes me laugh, and challenges me when I need it. I have a kind heart, and I'm a great cook.
My music verys depending on my mood, but I like almost anything but country, and rap are my least favorite.
My goals are to just be the best I can be, not sure at the future holds, but I am looking forward to it.
no need to contact me if your married or not single, nor looking for an intimate encounter. Im a good girl, looking for a good man.
message if interested.
Good luck fishing:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets see how creative you are... I dont drink coffee.... :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to April822 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.