CarmelBound: You need to laugh a little (or a lot) in life.. :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore/pleasanton/east bay, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
CarmelBound is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Executive Assistant

July 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
*Disclaimer- I do not choose to pay for the "meet me", so if you are intersted...pls send an email instead.**
So a little a bit about me (so I can get 3x more hits, per POF..ha-ha). I'm genuine, I do have a slight sense of humor (makes life much more enjoyable!), mutual respect is key in any type of relationship, I'm loyal, and yes I cry during sad movies or heart-touching moments in life. I'm quick to forgive, but I do remember.

Don't judge me for my flaws and I won't judge you for yours.

I honestly love where I work and what I do. Yes of course in my next life, I'd be a super model, but until then....

I'm proud of the accomplishments I've made thus far in my life; thankful for opportunities I've been given; blessed to know I'm loved and happy that I know where it is I plan to take my life. Extremely proud Mother of one beautiful child. Yes, I am also patriotic and hopefully you are as well. We have a lot to be thankful for and I gravitate towards people who are upstanding citizens and contribute to the good of this country.

I do not believe in a rotating door of men/relationships, so please do not contact me if your intentions are anything less than honest and good.

Please have an enthusiasm for life, we get only one "practice trial" make it count! ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything: a casual where both of us can enjoy the day.

Honestly, I'd enjoy site-seeing, a ball game, a picnic in Napa or somewhere nice locally, and yes...if you're into golf..I love going to a local driving-range! I'm still learning the sport, and amazingly...I really enjoy it. So if you play golf...bonus points!! :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to CarmelBound you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 43.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke